« May 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:
Excellence in Youth
á


Michelle Patterson
Excellence in Youth Administrator
patterson.michelle@westside66.net
(402) 390-6465


Lynn Spady, Excellence in Youth Teacher Leader spady.lynn@westside66.net á (402) 390-2148

áKristen Job, Excellence In Youth WMS Program Coordinator job.kristen@westside66.net
(402) 408-8595

Deanna Laux, Excellence in Youth Administrative Assistant laux.deanna@westside66.net
402-390-3303


Joan Skaggs, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Hillside Elementary skaggs.joan@westside66.net
(402) 390-2148

Patty Lusero, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Loveland Elementaryá plusero@westside66.net
(402) 408-8890

Joan Skaggs, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Oakdale Elementary skaggs.joan@westside66.net
(402) 408-8540

Katie Sindt, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Paddock Road Elementary sindt.katie@westside66.net
(402) 408-8470

Jenny Henningsen, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Prairie Lane Elementary jhenningsen@westside66.net
(402) 408-8540

Katie Sindt, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @Rockbrook Elementary ksindt@westside66.net
(402) 390-6475

Patty Lusero, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Sunset Hills Elementary plusero@westside66.org
(402)á 408-8890

Jenny Henningsen, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Swanson Elementary jhenningsen@westside66.orgá
(402) 408-8706
á
Joan Skaggs, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @Westbrook Elemenaryá jskaggs@westside66.org
(402) 390-2148

Lynn Spady, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Westgate Elementaryá lspady@westside66.org
(402) 390-2148
The Westside Community School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, color, age, national origin or disability.
All Content Property of Westside Community Schools
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management