« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
Excellence in Youth
 


Michelle Patterson
Excellence in Youth Administrator
mpatterson@westside66.org

(402) 390-6465


Lynn Spady, Excellence in Youth Teacher Leader lspady@westside66.org   (402) 390-2148

 Kristen Job, Excellence In Youth WMS Program Coordinator kjob@westside66.org
(402) 408-8595

Alice Williamsen, Excellence in Youth Administrative Assistant awilliamsen@westside66.org
402-390-3303

Joan Skaggs, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Hillside Elementary jskaggs@westside66.org
(402) 390-2148

Patty Lusero, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Loveland Elementary  plusero@westside66.org
(402) 408-8890

Joan Skaggs, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Oakdale Elementary jskaggs@westside66.org
(402) 408-8540

Katie Sindt, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Paddock Road Elementary ksindt@westside66.org
(402) 408-8470

Jenny Henningsen, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Prairie Lane Elementary jhenningsen@westside66.org
(402) 408-8540

Katie Sindt, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @Rockbrook Elementary ksindt@westside66.org
(402) 390-6475

Patty Lusero, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Sunset Hills Elementary plusero@westside66.org
(402)  408-8890

Jenny Henningsen, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Swanson Elementary jhenningsen@westside66.org 
(402) 408-8706
 
Joan Skaggs, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @Westbrook Elemenary  jskaggs@westside66.org
(402) 390-2148

Lynn Spady, Excellence In Youth Coordinator @ Westgate Elementary  lspady@westside66.org
(402) 390-2148
The Westside Community School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, color, age, national origin or disability.
All Content Property of Westside Community Schools
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management