« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:

Community Council

The Westside Community Council is composed of Community Clubs of the 10 elementary schools, the Booster Clubs of the two secondary schools and the Volunteer Council. These organizations are represented by their elected officers.

The purposes of the Westside Community Council are to facilitate cooperation and communication among the member organizations and to maintain and improve the quality of education in the District by building and maintaining a partnership with the entire District 66 community.

The Westside Community Council's Board of Directors consists of the Westside Community Council officers and the presidents of the member organizations. Officers are elected at an annual meeting in the spring. A general meeting of all representatives is held in the fall.

For additional information on the Westside Community Council, contact the Communications Department at (402) 390-2130.

2013-14 Community Club Officers:

Hillside:
President: Niki Zickefoose-Kinart:  
kinart@cox.net
Vice President: Victoria Walker-Tomcykowski:  
victoriaomaha@gmail.com
Secretary: Carri Lewis:  
cnm_ne@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Rachel Stokowski:  
rstokowski@gmail.com
Communications Chair: David Stokowski:  
david.stokowski@gmail.com

Loveland:
President:  Corey Magers:  themagersfamily@cox.net
Vice President:  Jerry Smith:  
jesmithhome@cox.net
Treasurer:  Kym Bauer:  
bauerfamily5@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer:  Jackie Anderson:  
mathematisse@gmail.com
Secretary:  Crystal Brislen:  
cpbrislen@up.com

Oakdale:
President:  Jodi Winfrey:  jodiwinfrey@gmail.com
Vice President:  Julie Micek:  
julie.micek@nebraska.gov
Vice President-Fundraising:  Lise Sasson:  
lisesasson@me.com
Treasurer:  Jennifer Koom:  
jenkoom@cox.net
Secretary:  Beth Morrissette:  
bethmorrissette@cox.net

Paddock Road:
President:
 Peg Simon:  
pmnomis@aol.com
Vice President:  Jenni Gurney:  
jennigurney@yahoo.com
Treasurer:  Julie Kirby:  
cjkirby1@cox.net
Secretary:  Kirsten Sladovnik:
 ksladovnik@cox.net


Prairie Lane:
President:  Becky Moore:  
becangel7@cox.net
Vice President:  
Amber Whitney:  
whitneyamber@hotmail.com
Treasurer:  Keri Roberts:  
krob@cox.net
Secretary:  Tisha Burkholder:  
tishaburkholder@yahoo.com

Rockbrook:
President:  Danielle Brown:  
danielle.brown@unmc.edu
Vice President:  
Dana Zeiss:  
dana.zeiss@alegent.org
Treasurer:  Lisa Rezac:  
lrezac@kbbldservices.com
Secretary:  Kristi Davis:  
KDavis993@cox.net

Sunset Hills:
President:  Ann Christiansen:  
annanddennis@hotmail.com
Vice President:  
Mary Schafer:  
mary.schafer@hotmail.com
Treasurer:  Dana Blakely:  
danablakely13@yahoo.com
Secretary:  Annette Radde:  
aradde@catholicmutual.org
Advisor:  Cindy Lundin:  
cindylundin@cox.net

Swanson:
Presidents:  Lisa Humphrey and Susan Gass:  
lisa.humphrey@wholefoods.com and sgass@cox.net
Vice Presidents:  
Wyn Sipple and Cristina Murray:  
wyn_sipple@hotmail.com and cristina.murray@cox.net
Treasurer:  Stephanie Cota:  
dscota@cox.net
Secretary:  Pam Kutler:  
pamkutler@hotmail.com

Westbrook:
President
:  Scott Pokett:  
Poke30@yahoo.com
Vice President: Ray Sandoval:  
sandoval.raymond@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Belinda Weidner:
 bweidner2002@gmail.com

Secretary:  Jenny Carrick:  
exfarmgirl@cox.net

Westgate:
President:  Shelly Sip:  
ssip@cox.net
Vice President: 
Trisha Fry:  huskertazzy@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Lucy Garza-Westbrook:  
lgarza@unomaha.edu
Secretary:  Brooke Wiseman-Dowse:  
brookewisemandowse@gmail.com













The Westside Community School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, color, age, national origin or disability.
All Content Property of Westside Community Schools
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management