« April 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:

Community Council

The Westside Community Council is composed of Community Clubs of the 10 elementary schools, the Booster Clubs of the two secondary schools and the Volunteer Council. These organizations are represented by their elected officers.

The purposes of the Westside Community Council are to facilitate cooperation and communication among the member organizations and to maintain and improve the quality of education in the District by building and maintaining a partnership with the entire District 66 community.

The Westside Community Council's Board of Directors consists of the Westside Community Council officers and the presidents of the member organizations. Officers are elected at an annual meeting in the spring. A general meeting of all representatives is held in the fall.

For additional information on the Westside Community Council, contact the Communications Department at (402) 390-2188.
 

2014-2015 Westside Community Council Officers:

President: Liz Bisson: dlbisson@cox.net

Vice-President: Deanna Wagner: wagner.deanna@westside66.net
Treasurer: Maureen Toy: toyhouse@cox.net

Secretary: Dana Zeiss: dana.zeiss@alegent.org
Advisor: Julie Trivilino: ptrivilino@cox.net
 

2014-15 Community Club Officers:

Hillside:
President: Brooke Keele:  bedohn@hotmail.com
Vice President: Chris Keele:  greenpride77@yahoo.com
Secretary: Suzanne Hickey:  shickey@TNC.org
Treasurer: TBD
Communications Chair: TBD

Loveland:
Presidents:  Jerry & Beth Smith: jesmithhome@cox.net
Vice President:  Lindsey Semrad: pharmylu@hotmail.com
Treasurer:  Jackie Anderson:  mathematisse@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer:  Adrianne Agulla:  adrianne.agulla@gmail.com
Secretary:  Crystal Brislen:  bbrislen@cox.net

Oakdale:
President:  Julie Micek: julie.micek@nebraska.gov
Co-Vice Presidents:  Amy Brown: amybrown0003@msn.com & Jamie Friedland: jamiefriedland@cox.net
Vice President-Fundraising:  Aubrey Zuber:  szuber@cox.net
Treasurers:  Katie & Erik Gamerl:  ekatie@yahoo.com
Secretary:  Melinda & John Graham:  thegrahamfamily3@yahoo.com

Paddock Road:
President:  Nick Jasa:  nickj@onesourcebackground.com

Vice President:  Kirsten Sladovnik:  ksladovnik@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Julie Kirby:  cjkirby1@cox.net
Secretary:  TBD

Prairie Lane:
President:  Amber Whitney:  whitneyamber@hotmail.com

Vice Presidents:  Becky & Josh Moore:  Becangel7@cox.net
Treasurer:  Keri Roberts:  krob@cox.net
Secretary:  Ashley James:  jjames4448@msn.com

Rockbrook:
Co-Presidents:  Erin Anderson-Novak:  butterflymomto3@yahoo.com & Jean Warren: squritj@hotmail.com

Co-Vice President:  Sherry Seibert-Bough:  sheshe4@cox.net & Jennifer Winters: winter_ne@hotmail.com
Treasurer:  Lisa Rezac:  lrezac@kbbldservices.com
Secretary:  Kate Savas:  katie.savas@ops.org
Community Club Email: cc.rockbrook@yahoo.com


Sunset Hills:
President:  Mary Schafer:  mary.schafer@hotmail.com

Vice President:  Julie Liakos:  julie@liakos.net
Treasurer:  Dana Blakely:  danablakely13@yahoo.com
Secretary:  Annette Radde:  sak_radde@hotmail.com

Swanson:
Co-President: Erin Siebler:  eksiebler@yahoo.com
Co-President: Lori Waterstraat: waterstraat@cox.net

Vice Presidents:  TBD
Treasurer:  Sarah Maaske:  sarahmaaske@hotmail.com
Secretary:  Shannon Hoy:  shanhoy@cox.net

Westbrook:
Presidents:  Ray & Jessica Sandoval:  sandoval.jess@gmail.com & sandoval.raymond@gmail.com

Vice Presidents: Jeremy & Laura Troudt:  jeremy.troudt@outlook.com laura.troudt@outlook.com
Treasurer:  Belinda Weidner:  bweidner2002@gmail.com
Secretary:  TBD

Westgate:
President:  Trish Fry:  huskertazzy@gmail.com

Co-Vice Presidents: Leanne McGrane:  leannemcgrane@gmail.com & Tara York: york9138@cox.net
Treasurer:  Lucy Garza-Westbrook:  lgarza@unomaha.edu
Secretary:  Brooke Wiseman Dowse:  brookewisemandowse@gmail.com
Community Club Email:  westgatecommunityclub@gmail.com

Westside Middle School:
President: Cathy Haney:  shaney1@cox.net
Vice-President: TBD

Treasurer: Liz Bisson: dlbisson@cox.net

Westside High School
President: Deb Selby: debselby@cox.net
Vice-President: TBD
Secretary: Cathy Haney: 
shaney1@cox.net
Treasurer: Sandi Sawyer: sandiomaha@cox.net
Advisor: Ann Hofmann: annhofmann@cox.net











 

 

 

The Westside Community School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, color, age, national origin or disability.
All Content Property of Westside Community Schools
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management