« November 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:

Community Council

The Westside Community Council is composed of Community Clubs of the 10 elementary schools, the Booster Clubs of the two secondary schools and the Volunteer Council. These organizations are represented by their elected officers.

The purposes of the Westside Community Council are to facilitate cooperation and communication among the member organizations and to maintain and improve the quality of education in the District by building and maintaining a partnership with the entire District 66 community.

The Westside Community Council's Board of Directors consists of the Westside Community Council officers and the presidents of the member organizations. Officers are elected at an annual meeting in the spring. A general meeting of all representatives is held in the fall.

For additional information on the Westside Community Council, contact the Communications Department at (402) 390-2188.
á

2014-2015 Westside Community Council Officers:

President:áLizáBisson:ádlbisson@cox.net

Vice-President:áDeanna Wagner:áwagner.deanna@westside66.net
Treasurer: Maureen Toy:átoyhouse@cox.net

Secretary:áDanaáZeiss:ádana.zeiss@alegent.org
Advisor:áJulieáTrivilino:áptrivilino@cox.net
á

2014-15 Community Club Officers:

Hillside:
President: Brooke Keele: ábedohn@hotmail.com
Vice President: Chris Keele: ágreenpride77@yahoo.com
Secretary: Suzanne Hickey: áshickey@TNC.org
Treasurer: TBD
Communications Chair:áTBD

Loveland:
Presidents:ááJerry & Beth Smith: jesmithhome@cox.net
Vice President: áLindsey Semrad:ápharmylu@hotmail.com
Treasurer: áJackie Anderson: ámathematisse@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer: áAdrianneáAgulla: áadrianne.agulla@gmail.com
Secretary: áCrystal Brislen: ábbrislen@cox.net

Oakdale:
President:ááJulie Micek:ájulie.micek@nebraska.gov
Co-Vice Presidents: áAmy Brown:áamybrown0003@msn.comá& Jamie Friedland:ájamiefriedland@cox.net
Vice President-Fundraising:á Aubrey Zuber: ászuber@cox.net
Treasurers: áKatie & Erik Gamerl: áekatie@yahoo.com
Secretary: áMelinda & John Graham: áthegrahamfamily3@yahoo.com

Paddock Road:
President: áNick Jasa: ánickj@onesourcebackground.com

Vice President:á Kirsten Sladovnik: áksladovnik@gmail.com
Treasurer: áJulie Kirby: ácjkirby1@cox.net
Secretary: áTBD

Prairie Lane:
President:ááAmber Whitney: áwhitneyamber@hotmail.com

Vice Presidents:ááBecky & Josh Moore: áBecangel7@cox.net
Treasurer: áKeri Roberts: ákrob@cox.net
Secretary:ááAshley James: ájjames4448@msn.com

Rockbrook:
Co-Presidents:ááErin Anderson-Novak: ábutterflymomto3@yahoo.comá& Jean Warren:ásquritj@hotmail.com

Co-Vice President:á Sherry Seibert-Bough: ásheshe4@cox.netá& Jennifer Winters:áwinter_ne@hotmail.com
Treasurer: áLisa Rezac: álrezac@kbbldservices.com
Secretary:ááKate Savas: ákatie.savas@ops.org
Community Club Email:ácc.rockbrook@yahoo.com


Sunset Hills:
President:á Mary Schafer: ámary.schafer@hotmail.com

Vice President:ááJulie Liakos: ájulie@liakos.net
Treasurer: áDana Blakely: ádanablakely13@yahoo.com
Secretary:ááAnnette Radde: ásak_radde@hotmail.com

Swanson:
Co-President:áErin Siebler: áeksiebler@yahoo.com
Co-President:áLori Waterstraat:áwaterstraat@cox.net

Vice Presidents:á TBD
Treasurer: áSarah Maaske: ásarahmaaske@hotmail.com
Secretary:ááShannon Hoy: áshanhoy@cox.net

Westbrook:
Presidents: áRay & Jessica Sandoval: ásandoval.jess@gmail.comá&ásandoval.raymond@gmail.com

Vice Presidents: Jeremy & Laura Troudt: ájeremy.troudt@outlook.comálaura.troudt@outlook.com
Treasurer: áBelinda Weidner: ábweidner2002@gmail.com
Secretary:á TBD

Westgate:
President: áTrish Fry: áhuskertazzy@gmail.com

Co-Vice Presidents:áLeanne McGrane: áleannemcgrane@gmail.comá& Tara York:áyork9138@cox.net
Treasurer: áLucy Garza-Westbrook: álgarza@unomaha.edu
Secretary:á Brooke Wiseman Dowse: ábrookewisemandowse@gmail.com
Community Club Email:ááwestgatecommunityclub@gmail.com

Westside Middle School:
President:áCathy Haney: áshaney1@cox.net
Vice-President:áTBD

Treasurer:áLiz Bisson:ádlbisson@cox.net

Westside High School
President:áDeb Selby:ádebselby@cox.net
Vice-President: TBD
Secretary: Cathy Haney:á
shaney1@cox.net
Treasurer:áSandi Sawyer:ásandiomaha@cox.net
Advisor: Ann Hofmann:áannhofmann@cox.net











á

á

á

The Westside Community School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, color, age, national origin or disability.
All Content Property of Westside Community Schools
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management