« August 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 

Username:
Password:

Community Council

The Westside Community Council is composed of Community Clubs of the 10 elementary schools, the Booster Clubs of the two secondary schools and the Volunteer Council. These organizations are represented by their elected officers.

The purposes of the Westside Community Council are to facilitate cooperation and communication among the member organizations and to maintain and improve the quality of education in the District by building and maintaining a partnership with the entire District 66 community.

The Westside Community Council's Board of Directors consists of the Westside Community Council officers and the presidents of the member organizations. Officers are elected at an annual meeting in the spring. A general meeting of all representatives is held in the fall.

For additional information on the Westside Community Council, contact the Communications Department at (402) 390-2188.
á

2015-2016 Westside Community Council Officers:

President:áDeanna Wagner:ádmwagner2@cox.net

Vice-President:áDana Zeiss: dana.zeiss@alegent.org
Treasurer: Maureen Toy:átoyhouse@cox.net
Secretary: Julie Trivilinoptrivilino@cox.net
Advisor: Liz Bisson: dlbisson@cox.net
á

2015-16 Community Club Officers:

Hillside:
Presidents: Brooke Keele: bedohn@hotmail.com & Chris Keele: ágreenpride77@yahoo.com
Vice President: OPEN
Secretary:
Suzanne Hickey: áshickey@TNC.org

Treasurer: Betty Oberle: bettyoberle@yahoo.com
Community Club Email:ácc.hillside@yahoo.com

Loveland:
Presidents:ááLindsey Semrad: pharmylu@hotmail.com
Vice President: áKim Hare: harekimberly@gmail.com
Treasurer: áAdrianneáAgulla: áadrianne.agulla@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer: áBarb Brey: bbrey@nebraskamed.com
Secretary: áSharon Kruszka: áskruszka6@gmail.com

Oakdale:
Co-Presidents:á Amy Brownamybrown0003@msn.com & Jamie Friedland:ájamiezfriedland@gmail.com
Co-Vice Presidents: áNicole Kelley:ánkelley44@cox.netá& Jennifer Koom:ájenkoom@cox.net
Vice Presidents-Fundraising:á Melinda Graham: thegrahamfamily3@yahoo.com & Jasonea Shockey:ájasonea.shockey@gmail.com
Treasurers: áMegan Whittle:ááwhittle.megan@gmail.com
Secretary: áAlexis Boulos: áboulos.alexis@westside66.com

Paddock Road:
President:á Jennifer Zatechka: ájzatechka@gmail.com

Vice President:áá
Treasurer: á
Secretary: á

Prairie Lane:
President:ááBecky Moore: ábecangel7@cox.net

Vice Presidents:ááShonni Johnson: áshonni.johnson@gmail.com
Treasurer: áKyleeáBest: ákyleejbest@gmail.com
Secretary:ááAshley James: ájjames4448@msn.com

Rockbrook:
President:ááSherry Seibert-Bough: ásheshe4@cox.net

Vice President:á Jean Warren: squritj@hotmail.com
Treasurer: áLisa Rezac: álrezac@kbbldservices.com
Secretary:ááKate Savas: ákatie.savas@ops.org
Community Club Email:ácc.rockbrook@yahoo.com


Sunset Hills:
President:á Julie Liakos: ájulie@liakos.net

Vice President:áá
Treasurer: áAngie Key
Secretary:áá
Advisor:áMary Shafer: mary.shafer@hotmail.com

Swanson:
President:áKelley Maxwell: ákelleymaxwell@hotmail.com

Vice President:á
Treasurer: áAmyáNeumeister: áaneumeis@gmail.com
Secretary:ááTraci Copple: átracicopple@yahoo.com

Westbrook:
Presidents: áRay & Jessica Sandoval : ásandoval.jess@gmail.comá&ásandoval.raymond@gmail.com & Scott Pokett: poke30@yahoo.com

Vice President:áOPEN
Treasurers: áJeremy & Laura Troudt: ájeremy.troudt@outlook.com & laura.troudt@outlook.com
Secretary:á OPEN

Westgate:
President: áTrish Fry: áhuskertazzy@gmail.com

Co-Vice Presidents:áLeanne McGrane: áleannemcgrane@gmail.comá& Tara York:áyork9138@cox.net
Treasurer: áKelly D'Agosta: ákdagosta79@yahoo.com
Secretary:á Amy Brummet: áamy.jo.brummet@gmail.com
Community Club Email:ááwestgatecommunityclub@gmail.com

Westside Middle School:
President:áAngie Thorell: áangiethorell@gmail.com
Vice-President:áSusan Gass: sgass@cox.net

Secretary: Sarah Beutler: sjbeutler@cox.net
Treasurer:áLiz Bisson:ádlbisson@cox.net
Assistant Treasurer: Keri Roberts: krob@cox.net
Advisor: Cathy Haney: shaney1@cox.net

Westside High School
President:áStacy Simon:ástacys@omahasteaks.com
Secretary: Cathy Haney:áshaney1@cox.net
Treasurer: Traci Hancock: tracihancock1066@gmail.com
Advisor: Deb Selby:áDebSelby@cox.net











á

á

á

The Westside Community School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, color, age, national origin or disability.
All Content Property of Westside Community Schools
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management