• Bond Oversight Committee Meetings are held monthly. Unless otherwise noted for a specific date, meetings are held at the District Administrative Office - ABC Building - 909 S. 76th Street, Omaha, NE 68114 at 6:00 p.m. Meetings are open to the public. Click on the meeting date for the meeting agenda. Agendas will be posted at least 24 hours prior to the meeting date.

    NOTE: Beginning in June 2024 - Due to renovations at the ABC Building - the temporary change of venue for Bond Oversight Committee Meetings will be Westside High School (Warrior Room) - 8701 Pacific Street. We anticipate being back at the ABC Building for Bond Oversight Committee Meetings in January 2025. Please check here for updates. 

    Monday, September 11, 2023

    Monday, October 9, 2023

    Monday, November 13, 2023

    Monday, December 18, 2023 @ WHS (Warrior Room) - 8701 Pacific St.

    Monday, January 15, 2024 - RESCHEDULED from JAN. 8th to JAN. 15th DUE TO INCLEMENT WINTER WEATHER! 

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Monday, March 11, 2024

    Monday, April 15, 2024

    Monday, May 13, 2024

    Monday, June 17, 2024 @ Westside High School (Warrior Room) - 8701 Pacific St.

    (No Meeting in July)

    Monday, August 12, 2024 @ Westside High School (Warrior Room) - 8701 Pacific St.

    Monday, September 9, 2024 @ Westside High School (Warrior Room) - 8701 Pacific St.

    Monday, October 14, 2024 @ Westside High School (Warrior Room) - 8701 Pacific St.

    Monday, November 11, 2024 @ Westside High School (Warrior Room) - 8701 Pacific St.

    Monday, December 16, 2024 @ Westside High School (Warrior Room) - 8701 Pacific St.

    Tuesday, January 21, 2025 @ ABC Building

    Monday, February 10, 2025 @ ABC Building

    Tuesday, March 11, 2025 @ ABC Building

    Monday, April 14, 2025 @ ABC Building

    Monday, May 19, 2025 @ ABC Building

    Monday, June 16, 2025 @ ABC Building